Term Dates


Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019  to Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020,
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

INSET DAYS:
Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 July 2020

_______________________________________________________________

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Thursday 22 October 2020
Monday 2 November 2020

 

Friday 18 December 2020
SPRING TERM 2021 Monday 4th January 2021

 

Friday 12 February 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021

 

Friday 26 March 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021 Monday 12th April 2021

 

Friday 28 May 2021
Monday 7 June 2021

 

Friday 16th July 2021

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS/ INSET DAYS (NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL)

INSET DAYS

 

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS 25th and 28th December 2020

1st January 2021

2nd and 5th April 2021

3rd and 31st May 2021

30th August 2021