Term Dates


Inset days have been agreed with other schools in the IFtL trust

Term Dates 2018-2019

Summer Term 2019
Open Morning of Tuesday 23rd April 2019-Friday 24th May 2019
Half-Term Monday 27th May 2019-Friday 31st May 2019
Open Morning of Monday 3rd June 2019 – Close Friday 19th July 2019
Monday 22ndJuly – Inset Day
Tuesday 23rd July – Inset Day
School is Closed on:
Monday 6th May 2019 for the Bank Holiday
Easter Bank Holidays, included in the Easter 2019 break, are Friday 19th April
(Good Friday) Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday)
Inset days have been agreed with other schools within the Trust (Inspiring Futures through Learning)

Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019  to Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020,
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

INSET DAYS:
Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 July 2020